Silence In The Snow (Deluxe Edition)

Silence In The Snow (Deluxe Edition)
1.   Snøfall (Instrumental)
2.   Silence in the snow
3.   Blind leaving the blind
4.   Dead And Gone (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   The Ghost That's Haunting You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Pull Me From The Void (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Until The World Goes Cold (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Rise Above The Tides (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The Thing That's Killing Me (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Beneath The Sun (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Breathe In The Flames (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Cease All Your Fire (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   The Darkness Of My Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Roadrunner Records
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Mon 05 Oct, 2015 6:45 am


Last updated by keeskees at Tue 12 Feb, 2019 2:20 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum