Frank Zappa

Saarbrücken 1978

Saarbrücken 1978
1.   Dancin' Fool
2.   Easy Meat (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Honey, Don't You Want a Man Like Me? (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Keep It Greasy (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Village of the Sun (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Meek Shall Inherit Nothing (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   City Of Tiny Lights
8.   Pound for a Brown (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Bobby Brown
10.   Conehead
11.   Flakes
12.   Magic Finger (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Dont Eat The Yellow Snow
14.   Nanook Rubs It
15.   Saint Alphonso's Pancake Breakfast (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Rollo (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Bamboozled by Love (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Live
Publisher: FOO - EEE Records
Published in: 1991

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:43 am


Last updated by keeskees at Mon 13 Apr, 2020 5:50 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum