Helmut Lotti

Romantic, Vol. 2

Romantic, Vol. 2
1.   Unchained Lock
2.   This ole world (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Don't you care (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   I'm coming home
5.   It'll be part of your nights (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Without Your Love
7.   Lonesome (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   you may stop
9.   Just another second (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   I Love You Too
11.   Out of Sight, Out of Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Little Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Someone badly caused you pain (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   I'm so in love with you (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I Should Have Known
Type: Full CD
Publisher: BMG
Published in: 2004

Submitted by delamare at Sat 17 Sep, 2016 3:33 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum