A Classical Christmas With Helmut Lotti

A Classical Christmas With Helmut Lotti Type: Full CD
Publisher: EMI
Published in: 1998

1.   The First Noel (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   O Little Town Of Bethlehem (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Joy To The World (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Still, Still, Still (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Panis angelicus
6.   It's Christmas
7.   God rest ye merry, gentlemen
8.   Gloria in excelsis Deo
9.   Minuit Chretiens (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Silent Night (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Go tell it on the mountain
12.   ave maria
13.   O Tannenbaum
14.   Jingle Bells (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   We Wish You A Merry Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
  • delamare

    Submitted by

    delamare at Tue 13 Sep, 2016 3:49 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum