Helmut Lotti

Just For You

Just For You
1.   I'll Be Part Of Your Nights (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Heart of rome
3.   Why Don't You
4.   If Only
5.   Don't You Care (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Up To Me
7.   I Love You Too
8.   Only For You
9.   I Won't Be Alone
10.   In My Dreams
11.   Fly Away
12.   You And Me
13.   Little Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Heaven
15.   I Love You Too (Alternative Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: RCA
Published in: 1994

Submitted by delamare at Tue 13 Sep, 2016 3:02 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 03 Oct, 2018 1:19 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum