Lisa Stansfield


1.   Change
2.   Someday (I'm Coming Back)
3.   This Is The Right Time
4.   The Real Thing
5.   People Hold On
6.   In All The Right Places
7.   So Natural
8.   Time To Make You Mine
9.   Live Together
10.   Little Bit Of Heaven
11.   Set Your Loving Free
12.   Let's Just Call It Love
13.   Never Never Gonna Give You Up
14.   These Are The Days Of Our Lives
15.   Down In The Depths
16.   All woman
17.   All around the world
18.   Change [Knuckles Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Never, Never Gonna Give You Up [Knuckles Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   People Hold On [Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   The Line [Black Science Orchestra Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   8-3-1 [David Morales Club Mix Long Intro] (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Never Gonna Fall [Junior Vasquez Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: BMG
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:33 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum