Susan Boyle

Home For Christmas

Home For Christmas
1.   Susan Boyle with Elvis Presley - O Come, All Ye Faithful (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   The Lord's Prayer (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Susan Boyle feat. The Overtones - Little Drummer Boy (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   I'll Be Home For Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Susan Boyle feat. Johnny Mathis - When A Child Is Born (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Christmas Song (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   I Believe In Father Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Christmas Waltz (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   In The Bleak Midwinter (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Miracle Hymn (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Syco
Published in: 2013

Submitted by walter at Mon 02 Dec, 2013 7:15 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum