10 Years

Into the Half Moon

Into the Half Moon This is the first release by alternative metal band 10 Years, independently released on August 13, 2001. This is the only album to feature vocalist Mike Underdown and bassist Andy Parks.
1.   Fallaway (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Vicious (Parasite) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Angelic (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   What the Fuck (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   When Will You Breathe (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Try Again (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Riptide (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Dragonfaith (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Bonus Track (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: (Not on label)
Published in: 2001

Submitted by zeroabsol at Sun 17 Nov, 2013 6:20 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum