Stan Ridgway

Live: The Mosquitos Tour

Live: The Mosquitos Tour
1.   Heat Takes A Walk
2.   Dogs
3.   Lonely Town
4.   Peg And Pete And Me
5.   Bing Can't Walk (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Band Intros (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Calling Out To Carol
8.   The Ancient Town of Frankfurt (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Can't Complain
10.   Camouflage Money (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Don't Box Me In
12.   Mexican Radio
13.   The Last Honest Man
14.   Goin' Southbound
15.   A Mission In Life
16.   People That Go 'Whoo! (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Rags and Old Iron (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Ring Of Fire
19.   Warm Response (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Newspapers
21.   Call of the West (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Dis-Information
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum