Freddy Fender

The Best Of Freddy Fender

The Best Of Freddy Fender
1.   Before the next teardrop falls
2.   Wasted days and wasted nights
3.   Secret Love (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   You'll Loose A Good Thing
5.   Vaya Con Dios (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Livin' It Down
7.   Sugar Coated Love
8.   Wild side of life
9.   Since I Met You Baby
10.   The Rains Game (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   I Love My Rancho Grande (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Mathilda
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ABC Dot
Published in: 1977

Submitted by delamare at Tue 14 Nov, 2017 6:43 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum