Signs of Chaos

Signs of Chaos
1.   Signs of Chaos (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Electric Crown
3.   The New Order.
4.   Alone In The Dark
5.   Dog Faced Gods
6.   Demonic Refusal
7.   The Ballad
8.   Souls Of Black.
9.   Trial By Fire
10.   Low
11.   Practice What You Preach
12.   Over The Wall
13.   The Legacy
14.   Return To Serenity
15.   Perilous Nation (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Sails of Charon (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Draw the Line (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mayhem
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:04 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum