Souls of Black

Souls of Black
1.   Beginning Of The End
2.   Face the Sky (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Falling Fast (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Souls Of Black.
5.   Abscence Light (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Love To Hate (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Malpractice (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   One Man's Fate (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The Legacy
10.   Seven Days of May (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Music on Vinyl
Published in: 2019

Submitted by walter at Mon 28 Jan, 2019 7:50 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum