Barclay James Harvest


1.   Fantasy: Loving Is Easy (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Berlin
3.   Classics: A Tale of Two Sixties (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Turning In Circles
5.   Fact: The Closed Shop (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   In Search of England (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Sip Of Wine
8.   Harbour
9.   Science Fiction: Nova Lepidoptera (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Giving It Up
11.   Fiction: The Streets of San Fransisco (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Berlin [Single Edit] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Loving Is Easy [Single Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Turning in Circles [First Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Fact: The Closed Shop [First Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Nova Lepidoptera [Ambient Instrumental Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polydor
Published in: 1978

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:28 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum