Rick Ross


Trilla Trilla is the second studio album (third album overall) by Miami rapper Rick Ross.
The album was released on March 11, 2008.

The first single was Speedin featuring RnB singer R. Kelly. Street Money featuring Flo Rida was thought to be the second single, but was then released as a street single, and it didn’t make the final cut.
The second single was chosen to be “The Boss“, featuring T-Pain instead.
“Maybach Music” is said to be the third single, it features rapper Jay-Z

Trilla debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, making it Ross’s second #1 album. It sold 198,000 copies in its first week, 11,000 copies more than his first album sold in its debut week. He beat Snoop Dogg and Fat Joe in album sales that first week.
1.   Trilla Intro (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   All I Have In This World (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   The Boss (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Speedin (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   We Shinin (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Money Make Me Come (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   DJ Khaled Interlude (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   This Is The Life (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   This Me (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Here I Am
11.   Maybach Music (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Billionaire
13.   Luxury Tax (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Reppin My City (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I’m Only Human (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Ridin’ Thru The Ghetto (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Def Jam/Slip-n-Slide/Poe Boy Entertainment
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Thu 16 Oct, 2014 11:36 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum