Tina Dickow (Tina Dico)

In The Red (Special Edition) Cd 2

In The Red (Special Edition) Cd 2
1.   One
2.   Break Of Day (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Craftsmanship And Poetry
4.   Use Me (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Room With A View
6.   Don't Think Twice (live)
7.   Magic (live)
8.   Warm Sand (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Kaptajn Clutch Og Hans Crew
10.   Undone (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Halleluja (live)
12.   In The Red
13.   Back Where We Started (live)
14.   When You're Away
15.   Head Shop
16.   Lost In Art
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Finest Gramophone
Published in: 2007

Submitted by keeskees at Sun 08 Apr, 2012 3:15 am


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 11 Apr, 2012 2:00 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum