Diana Krall

An Intimate Night

An Intimate Night
1.   Let's Fall In Love
2.   The Look Of Love
3.   Do I Love You (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   I'll String Along With You
5.   Someone Exactly Like You (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   A Case Of You
7.   Devil May Care
8.   Til You Came By (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I Don't Know Enough About You
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Terrascape
Published in: 2012

Submitted by keeskees at Wed 25 Sep, 2013 10:56 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum