This is Morrissey

This is Morrissey
1.   The Last Of The Famous International Playboys
2.   Ouija Board Ouija Board
3.   Speedway
4.   Have A Go Merchant
5.   Satellite of Love (Live) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Suedehead (Mael Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Lucky Lisp
8.   Whatever Happens I Love You
9.   You're the One For Me, Fatty (Live) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Jack The Ripper
11.   The Harsh Truth Of The Camera Eye
12.   Everyday Is Like Sunday
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Parlophone
Published in: 2018

Submitted by walter at Mon 16 Jul, 2018 6:41 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 30 Nov, 2019 1:29 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum