Grease Your Hips

Grease Your Hips
1.   Plump
2.   My Beautiful Son
3.   Miss World
4.   Asking For It
5.   Hungry Like The Wolf
6.   Gutless
7.   Softer Softest
8.   I Think That I Would Die
9.   Credit In The Straight World
10.   Teenage Whore
11.   Violet
12.   Sugar Coma
13.   Miss World / We Three Kings (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Asking for It (Encore) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   He Hit Me (And It Felt Like a Kiss) / Best Sunday Dress (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Doll Parts
17.   Violet (Encore) (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Olympia
19.   Sugar Coma [Reprise] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Good Ship Funke
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:54 am


Last updated by Musikuss at Tue 13 Jun, 2017 2:19 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum