All We Have Is Now

All We Have Is Now Type: Full CD
Publisher: Premier
Published in: 2011

1.   The Dream (with John O'Callaghan)
2.   Stars (with Ferry Corsten)
3.   All We Have Is Now (with Super8 & Tab)
4.   Obvious (with Lange)
5.   Made Of Love (with Ferry Corsten)
6.   Breathe You In (with Solarstone)
7.   The Flicker Inside
8.   Toys (with Guiseppe Ottaviani)
9.   The Offering (with Sied van Riel)
10.   Let It Shine (with Bjorn Akesson)
11.   Belong To Me (with Bobina)
12.   The Dream (Ambient Mix) (with John O'Callaghan) (Submit new Lyrics)
  • keeskees

    Submitted by

    keeskees at Tue 10 Nov, 2015 8:22 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum