Smokey Robinson

Smokey & Friends

Smokey & Friends
1.   The Tracks of My Tearsmet Elton John (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   You Really Got a Hold on Memet Steven Tyler (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   My Girlmet Miguel, Aloe Blacc en JC Chasez (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Cruisin'met Jessie J (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Quiet Stormmet John Legend (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Way You Do (The Things You Do)met Cee Lo Green (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Being with Youmet Mary J. Blige (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Ain't That Peculiarmet James Taylor (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The Tears of a Clownmet Sheryl Crow (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Ooo Baby Babymet Ledisi (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Get Readymet Gary Barlow (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Verve Records
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 11:00 am


Last updated by keeskees at Tue 02 Feb, 2021 9:35 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum