Stray Cats

Rockabilly Roundhouse Punch

Rockabilly Roundhouse Punch
1.   Baby blue eyes
2.   Double talkin' baby
3.   Rumble in Brighton
4.   My one desire
5.   Blast Off (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Bring It Back Again (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Nine Lives (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Fought The Law (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Something's Wrong With My Radio (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Stray Cat Strut
11.   Gina
12.   Rockabilly Rules (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Rock This Town
14.   Gene And Eddie (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Oh Boy (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Somethin' Else (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Live
Publisher: (bootleg release)
Published in: 1989

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 12:11 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 30 Dec, 2018 6:21 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum