Stray Cats

Built For Speed

Built For Speed
1.   Rock This Town
2.   Built for speed
3.   Rev It Up And Go (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Stray Cat Strut
5.   Little miss Prissy
6.   Rumble in Brighton
7.   Runaway Boys
8.   Lonely Summer Nights
9.   Double talkin' baby
10.   You Don't Belive Me (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Jeannie, Jeannie, Jeannie
12.   Baby blue eyes
13.   What's Goin' Down (cross That Bridge) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: EMI America
Published in: 1982

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 12:11 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 30 Dec, 2018 4:28 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum