Thousand Foot Krutch (TFK)

The End Is Where We Begin

The End Is Where We Begin
1.   The introduction
2.   We Are
3.   Light Up The Sky
4.   The End Is Where We Begin
5.   Let The Sparks Fly
6.   I Get Wicked
7.   Be Somebody
8.   This Is A Warning (Instrumental)
9.   Courtesy Call
10.   War Of Change
11.   Down
12.   All I Need To Know
13.   Fly On The Wall
14.   So Far Gone
15.   Outroduction (Instrumental)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: (self-released)
Published in: 2012

Submitted by Mlis27 at Tue 10 Dec, 2013 4:43 pm


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 01 Jul, 2020 10:09 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum