Less Than Jake


1.   Welcome to the New South (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   The Ghosts of Me and You (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Look What Happened
4.   The science of selling yourself short
5.   Short Fuse Burning (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Motown Never Sounded So Good (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The Upwards War and the Down Turned Cycle (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Escape from the A-Bomb House (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Best Wishes to Your Black Lung (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   She's Gonna Break Soon (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   That's Why They Call It a Union (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Plastic Cup Politics
13.   The Brightest Bulb Has Burned Out / Screws... (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Surrender (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sire
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:35 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum