The Collection

The Collection
1.   Holy Diver
2.   Don't Talk To Strangers
3.   Rainbow In The Dark
4.   Stand Up and Shout [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Straight Through the Heart [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   We Rock
7.   The Last in Line [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Mystery
9.   I Speed At Night
10.   Rock 'n' Roll Children
11.   Hungry For Heaven
12.   King of Rock and Roll (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Sacred Heart [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Dream Evil
15.   I Could Have Been A Dreamer
16.   Wild One
17.   Jesus Mary & the Holy Ghost (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Spectrum
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:39 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum