Evil Collection

Evil Collection
1.   Stand Up And Shout
2.   Holy Diver
3.   Rainbow In The Dark
4.   Straight Through The Heart
5.   We Rock
6.   The Last In Line
7.   Mystery
8.   King of Rock and Roll [Live] (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Sacred Heart
10.   Hungry For Heaven
11.   Rock 'n' Roll Children
12.   Man on the Silver Mountain (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Dream Evil
14.   I Could Have Been A Dreamer
15.   Lock Up the Wolves (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Strange Highways
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mercury
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum