Fabulous Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal International Music
Published in: 2000

1.   Don't Leave Me This Way
2.   Giving Up, Giving In (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Love Is In Control (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   That's What Friends Are For (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Never Can Say Goodbye (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Best Of My Love (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   On My Own (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   You Never Gave Me The Chance (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Get Here To Me (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   I Need Your Lovin' (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Can't Take Me Eyes Off You (dj Soma Grow Sound Mix) (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:57 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 30 Jun, 2012 10:07 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum