Mandy Moore

So Real

So Real
1.   So real
2.   Candy
3.   What you want
4.   Walk me home
5.   Lock me in your heart
6.   Telephone (Interlude) (Instrumental)
7.   Quit breaking my heart
8.   Let me be the one
9.   Not too young
10.   Love shot
11.   I like it
12.   Love you for always
13.   Quit Breaking My Heart Reprise
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Epic Records, 550 Music
Published in: 1999

Submitted by keeskees at Fri 06 Dec, 2013 10:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum