Jamie Foxx


Intuition Intuition is the third studio album by actor and R&B singer Jamie Foxx.
The follow-up to 2006’s platinum-selling ‘Unpredictable’ is another triumph for one of R&B’s smoothest performers and features a host of special guests.
Lil Wayne and Kanye West appear, as well as T.I., who is included on the first single ‘Just Like Me’.
‘Intuition’ is sure to please with writing and production by The Dream, Timbaland, Sean Garrett, Tricky, Salaam Remi and Marsha Ambrosia.
It was released on December 16, 2008 in the United States under J Records and debuted at number three on the U.S. Billboard 200, selling 265,000 copies in its first week.
1.   Just Like Me
2.   I Don’t Need It (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Number One (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Digital Girl (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Blame It (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   She Got Her Own (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Intuition Interlude (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I Don’t Know (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Weekend Lover (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Why (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Freakin’ Me (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Slow (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Rainman (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Overdose (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Love Brings Change (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Wed 15 Oct, 2014 2:21 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum