Master Series

Master Series
1.   Fade to grey
2.   Damned Don't Cry (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Love Glove
4.   Mind of a Toy (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Der Amboss (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Questions
7.   Visage (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Promise
9.   In The Year 2525
10.   The Anvil (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Beat Boy
12.   The Steps (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   We Move [Remix] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Only The Good Die Young
15.   Motivation (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Blocks on Blocks (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polydor
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:03 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum