Thin Lizzy

Live to Air

Live to Air
1.   The boys are back in town
2.   Emerald
3.   Wild One
4.   Massacre
5.   Are You Ready
6.   Sun Goes Down (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Dancing in the moonlight
8.   Sha-la-la (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Whiskey In The Jar
10.   The Boys Are Back in Town [Alternate Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: The Store for Music
Published in: 2014

Submitted by walter at Mon 06 Oct, 2014 6:45 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum