Thin Lizzy

Extended Versions

Extended Versions
1.   The boys are back in town
2.   Don't Believe A Word
3.   Cold Sweat
4.   Jail Break (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Waiting For An Alibi
6.   Are You Ready
7.   Bad Reputation
8.   Cowboy Song
9.   Still in love with you
10.   The Sun Goes Down (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Collectables
Published in: 2001

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:53 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 29 Mar, 2012 2:12 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum