Thin Lizzy

Thin Lizzy

Thin Lizzy
1.   Spanish Guitar (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Cowboy Song
3.   Still in love with you
4.   Don't Believe A Word
5.   Irish Drinking Songs (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Wiskey In The Jar (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The boys are back in town
Type: LP
Publisher: Decca Records
Published in: 1971

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:53 am


Last updated by keeskees at Mon 26 Mar, 2012 10:00 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum