Little River Band

Reminiscing: The Twentieth Anniversary (Cd 2)

Reminiscing: The Twentieth Anniversary (Cd 2)
1.   It's Not A Wonder (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Long Jumping Jeweller (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   The Night Owls (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Take It Easy On Me
5.   Man On Your Mind
6.   Down On The Border (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The Other Guy
8.   We Two (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   You're Driving Me Out Of My Mind (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Playing To Win (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Time For Us (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   t's Cold Out Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Love Is A Bridge
14.   Son Of A Famous Man (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Soul Searching (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Lyin' Eyes/Take It Easy (live) (feat. Glenn Frey) (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   I Dream Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Rhino Records
Published in: 1994

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:50 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 22 Jun, 2014 8:58 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum