Little River Band

Time Exposure

Time Exposure
1.   The Night Owls (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Man On Your Mind
3.   Take It Easy On Me
4.   Ballerina (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Love Will Survive
6.   Full Circle (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Just Say That You Love Me (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Suicide Boulevard (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Orbit Zero (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Don't Let The Needle Win (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Guiding Light (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Capitol Records
Published in: 1981

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:50 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 21 Jun, 2014 10:42 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum