Johnny Logan

What's Another Year

What's Another Year
1.   What's another year
2.   No I Don't Want To Fall In Love (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Living For Loving (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   I Want To Go To Brazil (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Argelina (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Sad Little Woman (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   One Night Stand (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Hey Kid (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Lonely Tonight (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Honesty (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Man With The Accordion (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: Release Records
Published in: 1980

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:50 am


Last updated by keeskees at Wed 17 Dec, 2014 10:51 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum