Garth Brooks

Double Live Cd 1

Double Live Cd 1
1.   Callin' Baton Rouge
2.   Two Of A Kind Workin' On A Full House
3.   Shameless
4.   Papa Loved Mama
5.   The Thunder Rolls (The Long Version) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   We Shall Be Free
7.   Unanswered Prayers
8.   Standing Outside The Fire
9.   Longneck Bottle (feat. Steve Wariner) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   It's Your Song
11.   Much Too Young To Feel This Damn Old
12.   The River
13.   (untitled track) (Instrumental)
14.   Tearin' It Up And Burnin' It Down
Type: Compilation
Publisher: Capitol Nashville
Published in: 1998

Submitted by keeskees at Thu 19 Sep, 2013 7:59 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum