Whitesnake - 30th Anniversary Collection (Cd 3)

Whitesnake - 30th Anniversary Collection (Cd 3)
1.   Slow An' Easy
2.   Shake My Tree (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Guilty Of Love
4.   The Deeper The Love
5.   Blindman (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Love to Keep You Warm (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Love Is Blind (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Ain't gonna cry no more
9.   Slave (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Lonely Days Lonely Nights
11.   Give Me All Your Love
12.   Till the Day I Die (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Here I Go Again
14.   Still Of The Night
15.   If You Want Me (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Best Years (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   We wish you well
Type: Compilation
Publisher: EMI
Published in: 2008

Submitted by keeskees at Sat 13 Jan, 2018 7:12 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum