Live In The Shadow Of The Blues

Live In The Shadow Of The Blues
1.   Bad boys
2.   Slide It In
3.   Slow An' Easy
4.   Love Ain't No Stranger
5.   Judgement Day
6.   Is This Love?
7.   Blues For Mylene '06 (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Snake Dance '06 (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Crying In The Rain
10.   Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
11.   Fool For Your Loving (tekst)
12.   Here I Go Again
13.   Still Of The Night
14.   Burn - Stormbringer (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Give Me All Your Love
16.   Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
17.   The Deeper The Love
18.   Ready & Willing (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Dont Break My Heart Again
20.   Take Me With You (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Steamhammer
Published in: 2006

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:48 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 12 Jan, 2018 5:42 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum