Gold (Cd 1)

Gold (Cd 1) Type: Compilation
Publisher: Geffen Records
Published in: 2006

1.   The Time Is Right For Love (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Trouble
3.   Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
4.   Walking In The Shadow Of The Blues
5.   Lovehunter (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Ain't gonna cry no more
7.   Fool For Your Loving (tekst)
8.   Blindman (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Mistreated (Live) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Might Just Take Your Life (Live) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Dont Break My Heart Again
12.   Till The Day I Die (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Victim of love
14.   Slide It In
15.   Standing In The Shadow
16.   Gambler
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:48 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sat 13 Jan, 2018 8:36 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum