Monsters Of Rock (Cd 2)

Monsters Of Rock (Cd 2)
1.   Is This Love?
2.   Cheap An' Nasty
3.   Crying In The Rain
4.   Tommy Aldridge Solo (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Crying In The Rain (End) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Fool For Your Loving (tekst)
7.   Steve Vai Solo! (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   For The Love Of God (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The Audience Is Listening (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Here I Go Again
11.   Bad boys
12.   Aint No Love In The Heart Of The City
13.   Still Of The Night
Type: Live
Publisher: (Not on label)
Published in: 1990

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:48 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 13 Jan, 2018 5:44 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum