Youthanasia (Japanese edition)

Youthanasia (Japanese edition)
1.   Reckoning Day
2.   Train Of Consequences
3.   Addicted To Chaos
4.   A Tout Le Monde
5.   Elysian Fields
6.   The Killing Road
7.   Blood Of Heroes
8.   Family Tree
9.   Youthanasia
10.   I Thought I Knew It All
11.   Black Curtains
12.   Victory
13.   Crown Of Worms
14.   Holy Wars...The Punishment Due (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Symphony Of Destruction (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Sweating Bullets (live) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Capitol Records
Published in: 1994

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:48 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 15 Feb, 2014 8:25 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum