Countdown To Extinction (remastered)

Countdown To Extinction (remastered)
1.   Skin O' My Teeth
2.   Symphony Of Destruction
3.   Architecture Of Aggression
4.   Foreclosure Of A Dream
5.   Sweating Bullets
6.   This Was My Life
7.   Countdown To Extinction
8.   High Speed Dirt
9.   Psychotron
10.   Captive Honour
11.   Ashes In Your Mouth
12.   Crown Of Worms
13.   Countdown To Extinction (demo) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Symphony Of Destruction (demo) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Psychotron demo) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Capitol Records
Published in: 2004

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:48 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 14 Feb, 2014 5:42 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum