Undisputed Attitude

Undisputed Attitude
1.   Disintegration/Free Money (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Verbal Abuse/Leeches (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Abolish Government/Superficial Love (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Can't Stand You
5.   Ddamm
6.   Guilty Of Being White
7.   I Hate You
8.   Filler/I Don't Want To Hear It (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Spiritual Law
10.   Mr Freeze
11.   Violent Pacification
12.   Richard Hung Himself
13.   I'm Gonna Be Your God (parody tribute of "I Wanna Be Your Dog") (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Gemini
Type: Full CD
Publisher: American Recordings
Published in: 1996

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:47 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 12 Aug, 2012 11:23 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum