Sara Lov

I Already Love You

I Already Love You
1.   Square Heart (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Papa Was A Rodeo
3.   Hold Me Now
4.   Just My Heart Talkin' (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
6.   The World We Knew
7.   Winter Is Blue (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   La Bambola
9.   Cape Canaveral (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   I Want To Vanish (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Splinter Records
Published in: 2011

Submitted by keeskees at Fri 01 Jun, 2012 8:24 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sat 02 Jun, 2012 1:57 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum