Valley of the Damned

Valley of the Damned
1.   Invocation of Apocalyptic Evil (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Valley of the damned
3.   Black fire
4.   Black winter night
5.   Starfire
6.   Disciples of Babylon
7.   Revelations
8.   Evening star
9.   Heart of a dragon
10.   Where Dragons Rule (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Evening Star [Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Heart of a Dragon [Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Noise
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:33 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum