Sam Cooke

Night Beat

Night Beat
1.   Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Lost And Lookin' (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Mean old world
4.   Please Don't Drive Me Away (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I Lost Everything (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Get Yourself Another Fool (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Little Red Rooster
8.   Laughin' And Clownin' (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Trouble Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   You Gotta Move (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Fool's Paradise (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Shake, Rattle And Roll (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: RCA Records
Published in: 1963

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:47 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 24 May, 2012 3:37 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum