Sam Cooke

The Best Of Sam Cooke (remastered + Expanded)

The Best Of Sam Cooke (remastered + Expanded)
1.   You send me
2.   Only Sixteen
3.   Everybody Loves To Cha Cha (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   (i Love You) For Sentimental Reasons (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   (what A) Wonderful World (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Summertime (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Chain Gang
8.   Cupid
9.   Twistin' the night away
10.   Sad Mood
11.   Having A Party
12.   Bring It On Home To Me
13.   Win Your Love For Me
14.   You Were Made For Me (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Nothing Can Change This Love
Type: Full CD
Publisher: RCA Records
Published in: 2005

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 11:47 am


Last updated by keeskees at Thu 24 May, 2012 3:42 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum