Boys Like Girls

Love Drunk

Love Drunk

Love Drunk is the second studio album by American pop rock band Boys Like Girls. The album was recorded in New York City and Vancouver because there are "two different producers/production teams, two different environments, and two different styles of inspiration" stated by the band's frontman Martin Johnson. The album peaked at #8 on Billboard 200, making it the biggest hit for the band. Its lead single, titled "Love Drunk" was released on July 7, 2009 shortly followed by "She's Got a Boyfriend Now", "Two Is Better Than One" (featuring Taylor Swift) and "Heart Heart Heartbreak". This is the last album to feature bassist Bryan Donahue before his departure in 2011.

1.   Heart Heart Heartbreak (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Love Drunk
3.   She's Got a Boyfriend Now (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Two Is Better Than One
5.   Contagious (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Real Thing (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Someone like You (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Shot Heard 'Round the World (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The First One (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Chemicals Collide (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Go (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Red Ink Records
Published in: 2009

Submitted by Anonymous at Fri 23 Aug, 2019 9:03 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum