The Mancunian Candidate

The Mancunian Candidate
1.   Stand Up (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Does It Feel Like Love
3.   Weather with You (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   This Forgotten Town (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I'll Be Waiting (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Low Life In High Places
7.   Amy's on the Run (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Backstreet Symphony
9.   Until My Dying Day
10.   Might Just Take Your Life (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Isn't It Time (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   River of Pain (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   On The Radio
14.   Born to Run (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I Wish It Could Be Xmas Every Day (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Dodgy Discs
Published in: 2013

Submitted by walter at Tue 12 Mar, 2013 11:02 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum